Fixtures and Results

Stymies Fixtures and Results 2021/22

MICHAELMAS 2021

Date Opponent Result (CUGC first)
Sat 2 October Royal Worlington 2 – 3
Sun 10 October Gog Magog 0 – 15
Sat 23 October Oxford & Cambridge GS at Royal Worlington 1 – 7
Sat 6 November Woking 2 – 8
Sat 13 November Ashridge 1 – 4
Fri 19 November Royal St. George’s 8 – 2

LENT 2022

Date Opponent Result (CUGC first)
Sat 22 January Huntercombe 3 – 7
Sat 29 January Royal West Norfolk 6 – 4
Sun 30 January Hunstanton 7 – 1
Sat 5 February Royal St. George’s 6 – 4
Sun 6 February Royal Cinque Ports 1 – 4
Sat 12 February Divots and Stymies GS at Royal Worlington 4.5 – 5.5
Sun 20 February Aldeburgh 4 – 6
Sat 26 February  New Zealand 8 – 4
Sun 27 February Luffenham Heath 4.5 – 5.5
Sun 6 March Oxford and Cambridge Club at Royal Worlington 6 – 4
Sun 13 March Royston 4 – 11
Wed 23 March The 71st Stymies vs. Divots Varsity Match at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club 6 – 9