Fixtures and Results

Stymies Fixtures and Results 2019/20

MICHAELMAS 2019

Date Opponent Result (Stymies first)
Sat 5 October Royal Worlington 7.5 – 2.5
Sun 13 October Gog Magog 7.5 – 10.5
Sat 19 October Oxford & Cambridge GS at Royal Worlington 0.5 – 7.5
Sat 26 October St Ives 4.5 – 7.5
Sat 9 November Woking 2.5 – 2.5
Sun 10 November Piltdown Cancelled
Sun 17 November Ashridge 2 – 2
Sat 23 & Sun 24 November Royal Cinque Portes

LENT 2020

Date Opponent Result (Stymies first)
Sat 18 January Huntercombe
Sun 19 January Denham
Sat 25 January Divots & Stymies GS at Royal Worlington
Sun 26 January Royston
Sat 1 February Worplesdon
Sun 2 February Luffenham Heath
Sat 8 February Royal West Norfolk
Sun 9 February Hunstanton
Fri 14 February Royal St George’s
Sat 15 February Royal Mid Surrey
Sat 22 February Rye
Sun 23 February Aldeburgh
Sat 29 February New Zealand
Sun 1 March Oxford and Cambridge Club
Sat 7 March London University GC at Aldeburgh
Wed 25 March Varsity Match at Gullane