Fixtures and Results

Ladies Fixtures and Results 2020/21

MICHAELMAS 2020

 

Date Opponent Result (CULGC first)
Sat 17 & Sun 18 October Oxford & Cambridge Ladies Golfing Society
Sat 7 November Royal West Norfolk
Sat 21 November Saffron Walden
TBC Gog Magog

 

LENT 2021

Date Opponent Result (CULGC first)
Sat 23 January Walton Heath
Sat 30 January Aldeburgh
Sun 31 January Woodbridge
Sun 7 February Woking
Sat 20 February Royal Wimbledon
Sun 28 February The Berkshire
Sat 6 March Sunningdale
Sat 20 March English Seniors at Royal Worlington
Sun 21 March Royal Worlington
Thursday 25 March Varsity Match at Aldeburgh