Fixtures and Results

Ladies Fixtures and Results 2019/20

MICHAELMAS 2019

Date Opponent Result (CULGC first)
Sat 12 & Sun 13 October Oxford & Cambridge Ladies Golfing Society
Sun 20 October Saffron Walden
Sun 27 October Gog Magog
Sat 9 November Royal West Norfolk
Sun 10 November Hunstanton
Sun 24 November Royal Cinque Portes

LENT 2020

Date Opponent Result (CULGC first)
Sat 25 January Aldeburgh
Sun 26 January Woodbridge
Sun 2 February The Berkshire
Sat 8 February Rye
Sat 15 February Royal Mid Surrey
Sun 16 February Woking
Sat 29 February Walton Heath
Sun 1 March Royal Wimbledon
Sat 7 March Sunningdale
Sat 14 March English Seniors
Sun 15 March Royal Worlington
Tues 24 March Varsity Match at Muirfield