Fixtures and Results

Blues Fixtures and Results 2022/23

MICHAELMAS 2022

Date Opponent Result (CUGC first)
Sat 1 October Little Aston 10-5
Sun 2 October The Wigorns GS at Blackwell 5-5
Sun 9 October Huntercombe 4.5-5.5
Sat 15 & Sun 16 October The OCGS at Royal Worlington and Newmarket 15-15
Sat 22 October Hankley Common 8-7
Sun 23 October Denham 2-3
Sat 29 October Royal West Norfolk 6.5-5.5
Sun 30 October Hunstanton 5-7
Sun 6 November Hollinwell 0.5-4.5
Sat 12 November St George’s Hill 3.5-6.5
Sun 13 November Aldeburgh 7-5
Sat 19 November Royal Ashdown Forest 9-1
Sun 20 November Royal Worlington and Newmarket 4-6

LENT 2023

Date Opponent Result (CUGC first)
Sat 21 January Walton Heath
Sun 22 January West Sussex
Sat 28 January Rye
Sat 29 January Sunningdale
Sat 4 February Royston
Sun 5 February Lindrick
Sun 12 February Worplesdon
Sat 18 February Royal Cinque Ports
Sun 19 February Royal St. George’s
Sat 25 February The Moles GS at Royal Worlington and Newmarket
Sun 26 February The Berkshire
Sat 4 March Woking
Sun 5 March Gog Magog
Fri 10 March The Leatherjackets GS at Burnham and Berrow
Sat 11 & Sun 12 March Royal Porthcawl
Thurs 23, Fri 24 & Sat 25 March The Dinner Match and 134th University Match at Royal Dornoch Golf Club
Sat 1 April Royal Wimbledon