Fixtures and Results

Blues Fixtures and Results 2021/22

MICHAELMAS 2021

Date Opponent Result (CUGC first)
Sat 2 October Little Aston 2 – 3
Sun 3 October The Wigorns at Blackwell 3.5 – 6.5
Sun 10 October Hollinwell 4.5 – 10.5
Sat 16 & Sun 17 October The OCGS at Royal Worlington and Newmarket 13.5 – 16.5
Sat 23 October Hankley Common 9 – 6
Sun 24 October Denham 6 – 4
Sat 30 October Royal West Norfolk 6.5 – 3.5
Sun 31 October Hunstanton 4 – 6
Sat 7 November Huntercombe (reorganised) 5 – 5
Sat 13 November St George’s Hill Cancelled
Sun 14 November Aldeburgh 2 – 10
Sat 20 November Royal Ashdown Forest 7 – 3
Sun 21 November Royal Worlington 9 – 9

LENT 2022

 

Date Opponent Result (CUGC first)
Sat 15 January Royal Wimbledon 4.5 – 6.5
Sat 22 January Walton Heath 3 – 9
Sun 23 January West Sussex 3 – 9
Sat 29 January Rye 8 – 10
Sun 30 January Sunningdale 5.5 – 6.5
Sun 6 February Lindrick 4.5 – 5.5
Sun 13 February Worplesdon 4 – 2
Sat 19 February Royal Cinque Ports 3 – 3
Sun 20 February Royal St George’s 8 – 4
Sat 26 February The Moles at Royal Worlington 3 – 7
Sun 27 February The Berkshire 13.5 – 4.5
Sat 5 March Woking 9.5 – 8.5
Sun 6 March Gog Magog (reorganised)
Sat 12 & Sun 13 March Royal Porthcawl 9.5 – 8.5
Thurs 24 March The Dinner Match at Formby Golf Club 0.5 – 2.5
Fri 25 & Sat 26 March The 133rd University Match at Formby Golf Club 6 – 9