Fixtures and Results

Blues Fixtures and Results 2021/22

MICHAELMAS 2021

Date Opponent Result (CUGC first)
Sat 2 October Little Aston 2 – 3
Sun 3 October The Wigorns at Blackwell 3.5 – 6.5
Sun 10 October Hollinwell 4.5 – 10.5
Sat 16 & Sun 17 October The OCGS at Royal Worlington and Newmarket 13.5 – 16.5
Sat 23 October Hankley Common 9 – 6
Sun 24 October Denham 6 – 4
Sat 30 October Royal West Norfolk 6.5 – 3.5
Sun 31 October Hunstanton 4 – 6
Sat 7 November Huntercombe Cancelled
Sat 13 November St George’s Hill Cancelled
Sun 14 November Aldeburgh 2 – 10
Sat 20 November Royal Ashdown Forest 7 – 3
Sun 21 November Royal Worlington 9 – 9

LENT 2022

 

Date Opponent Result (CUGC first)
Sat 15 January Royal Wimbledon
Sat 22 January Walton Heath
Sun 23 January West Sussex
Sat 29 January Rye
Sun 30 January Sunningdale
Sun 6 February Lindrick
Sun 13 February Worplesdon
Sat 19 February Royal Cinque Ports
Sun 20 February Royal St George’s
Sat 26 February The Moles at Royal Worlington
Sun 27 February The Berkshire
Sat 5 March Woking
Sun 6 March Gog Magog
Sat 12 & Sun 13 March Royal Porthcawl
Thurs 24 March The Dinner Match at Formby Golf Club
Fri 25 & Sat 26 March The 133rd University Match at Formby Golf Club