Honorary President

Mr. Tim Harvey-Samuel
Bursar of Trinity Hall

Senior Treasurer

Dr. Helen Taylor
Fellow at Newnham College


Calum MacKenzie
Emmanuel College

Hon. Secretary 

Alexander Gunn
 Downing College

Ladies Captain

Lauren Duckett
St. John’s College

Junior Treasurer

Alex Nielsen
Girton College

Stymies Captain

George Crawley
Churchill College


Please contact us if you have any questions about the CUGC, our activities or if you are interested in joining us.